top of page

Mission Statement

Dedicated to providing performance, theatrical experience, and education to local amateur performers of all ages and to nurture a love of theatre and the performing arts within our community.

Our Board

Bree Burgess Rosen

President, Founding Artistic Director

Emma Hutchinson


Rick Gold

President Emeritus

Dr. Tom Bent

Vice President

Sande St. John

Board Member

Carrie Reynolds

Fundraising & Marketing Director

Rob Harryman

Managing Director, Treasurer

Connie Burlin

Board Member

Eric T. Anderson

Board Member

Marc Marger

Board Member

Ella Wyatt

Artistic Director

No Square Theatre
PO Box 823  Laguna Beach CA  92652-0823

Rehearsal & Performance Space
384 Legion Street  Laguna Beach CA  92651
recorded info 949.715.0333
A non-profit organization.


In Loving Memory of Lloyd Charton

bottom of page